Holidays for Year 2017

Sr.No Name of the General Holidays Date Day

1

Makar Sankranti 14/01/2017 Saturday

2

Republic Day 26/01/2017 Thursday

3

Maha Shivaratri 24/02/2017 Friday

4

Dhuleti 13/03/2017 Monday

5

Chetichand 28/03/2017 Tuesday

6

Shree Ram Navmi 04/04/2017 Tuesday

7

Dr. Ambedkar's Birthday, Good Friday 14/04/2017 Friday

8

Parshuram Jayanti 28/04/2017 Friday

9

Ramjan-Id (Eid-Ul-Fitar) 26/06/2017 Monday

10

Raksha Bandhan 07/08/2017 Monday

11

Independence Day, Janmashtami 15/08/2017 Tuesday

12

Parsi New Year (Pateti) 17/08/2017 Thursday

13

Samvatsari 25/08/2017 Friday

14

Bakri-ld (Idd-UI-Aza) 02/09/2017 Saturday

15

Dashera 30/09/2017 Saturday

16

Mahatma Dandhi's Birthday 02/10/2017 Monday

17

Diwali 19/10/2017 Thursday

18

Vikram Samvant New Year 20/10/2017 Friday

19

Bhai Bij 21/10/2017 Saturday

20

Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel's Jayanti 31/10/2017 Tuesday

21

Guru Nanak Jayanti 04/11/2017 Saturday

22

Id-E-Milad-Unnabi 02/12/2017 Saturday

23

Christmas 25/12/2017 Monday