RMC

  સ્વચ્છતા શપથ

  Birth/Death Certificate

  Account Bill Status

  Citizen's Forum

  RTI Status

  Register Your Mobile No.

  PJN Library

  e-Magazine

  24 X 7 Call center

  Rainfall Statistics

  Elected Body

  Infrastructure

  Holiday List

  City Civic Centre

  How Do I ?

  નામાવલી

  Daily Collection

  Complain Registration

  M-Governance

  Blacklisted Contractors

  અધિકારીઓની સ્થાવર મિલ્કતની વિગત

  SMART City TagLine

  Press Release

  One Day One Ward

  The Plastic Cow

  Miscellaneous

Holidays for Year 2014  

 
Sr. No Name of the General Holidays Date Day
1 Id-e-Milad-Un-Nabi / Makar Sankranti 14/01/2014 Tuesday
2 Maha Shivratri 27/02/2014 Thursday
3 Dhuleti 17/03/2014 Monday
4 Chetichand 01/04/2014 Tuesday
5 Shree Ram Navmi 08/04/2014 Tuesday
6 Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar's Birthday 14/04/2014 Monday
7 Good Friday 18/04/2014 Friday
8 Shree Parshuram Jayanti 01/05/2014 Thursday
9 Ramjan-ld (Id-Ul-Fitra) 29/07/2014 Tuesday
10 Independence Day 15/08/2014 Friday
11 Parsi New Year(Pateti) 18/08/2014 Monday
12 Samvantsari 29/08/2014 Friday
13 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02/10/2014 Thursday
14 Dashera 03/10/2014 Friday
15 Bakri-ld (Idd-UI-Aza) 06/10/2014 Monday
16 Dipavali 23/10/2014 Thursday
17 Vikram Samvant New Year Day 24/10/2014 Friday
18 Bhai Bij 25/10/2014 Saturday
19 Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel's Birthday 31/10/2014 Friday
20 Mahoram 04/11/2014 Tuesday
21 Shree Guru Nanak Jayanti 06/11/2014 Thursday
22 Christmas 25/12/2014 Thursday
 

Copyright © Rajkot Municipal Corporation. Feedback:: feedback@rmc.gov.in